Organizing Committee

Conference Co-chairs:
- Hsinchun Chen, University of Arizona
- Paul Kantor, Rutgers University
- Fred Roberts, DIMACS and Rutgers University

Program Committee Co-chairs:
- Tayfur Altiok, Rutgers University
- Benjamin Melamed, Rutgers University
- Gheorghe Muresan, Rutgers University
- Daniel Zeng, University of Arizona

Government Liaisons
- Lawrence Brandt, NSF
- Arthur Becker, ITIC
- Stephen Dennis,DHS

Industry Liaisons
Jeffrey Milstein, Moran Shipping Co.
Joshua Sinai, The Analysis Corporation