DIMACS 2011 - 2017 Special Focus on Cybersecurity

Organizing Committee:

Nigel Boston, University of Wisconsin, boston at math.wisc.edu
Mihai Christodorescu, Qualcomm Research Silicon Valley, mihai at qti.qualcomm.com
Cristina Nita-Rotaru, Northeastern University, c.nitarotaru at neu.edu
Emina Soljanin, Rutgers University, emina.soljanin at rutgers.edu
Susanne Wetzel, Stevens Institute of Technology, swetzel at cs.stevens.edu
Rebecca Wright, Rutgers University, rebecca.wright at rutgers.edu

DIMACS Focal Point Person:

Rebecca Wright, Rutgers University, rebecca.wright at rutgers.edu


The Special Focus is made possible by funding from:

The National Science Foundation

DIMACS' Partners:
Rutgers University
Princeton University
Applied Communication Sciences
AT&T Labs - Research
NEC Laboratories America
Nokia Bell Labs

DIMACS' Affiliate Partners:
Avaya Labs
Columbia University
Georgia Institute of Technology
HP Labs
IBM Research
Microsoft Research
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Stevens Institute of Technology
Yahoo Labs

Up. Index of Special Focus on Cybersecurity
DIMACS Homepage
Contacting the Center
Document last modified on May 22, 2017.