DIMACS/Georgia Tech 2006-2010 Special Focus on Discrete Random Systems

Organizing Committee:

Dana Randall, Co-chair, Georgia Institute of Technology, randall@cc.gatech.edu
Gregory Sorkin, Co-chair, IBM Research, sorkin@watson.ibm.com
Christian Borgs, Microsoft Research, borgs@microsoft.com
Eric Vigoda, Georgia Institute of Technology, vigoda@cc.gatech.edu
Peter Winkler, Dartmouth, peter.winkler@dartmouth.edu
Scientific Advisory Committee:

David Aldous, UC Berkeley
Béla Bollabás, University of Memphis and Cambridge University
Jennifer Chayes, Microsoft Research
Alan Frieze, Carnegie Mellon University
Jeff Kahn, Rutgers University
Joel Lebowitz, Rutgers University
Alistair Sinclair, UC Berkely
Robin Thomas, Georgia Tech
Van Vu, Rutgers University
Avi Wigderson, Institute of Advanced Study

This Special Focus is jointly sponsored by the Georgia Institute of Technology and is made possible by funding from:

The National Science Foundation
The National Security Agency
DIMACS' partners:
Rutgers University
Princeton University
AT&T Labs - Research
Bell Labs
NEC Research Institute
Telcordia Technologies
DIMACS' Affiliate Members:
Avaya Labs
HP Labs
IBM Research
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Microsoft Research
Stevens Institute of Technology

Up. Index of Special Focus on Discrete Random Systems
DIMACS Homepage
Contacting the Center
Document last modified on June 4, 2009.